Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Newsroom: news@whig.com

Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a coming event: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Advertising Leadership

Production/Creative Services Director

Karen Hull

217-221-3380
khull@whig.com

Classified Advertising Manager

Jamie Miller

217-221-3337
jlmiller@whig.com

Advertising Assistant

Advertising Sales

Patrick Flesner

217-221-3335
pflesner@whig.com

Retail Advertising Assistant

Robin Royer

217-221-3335
rroyer@whig.com

Advertising Sales

Account Executive

Nathan Halfpap

217-221-3302
nhalfpap@whig.com

Account Executive

Beth Peters

217-221-3313
bpeters@whig.com

Account Executive

Tamara Reed

217-221-3312
treed@whig.com

Account Executive

Madalyn Terstegge

217-221-3302
mterstegge@whig.com

Account Executive

Brooke Wade

217-223-5100
bwade@whig.com

Account Executive

Trisha Williamson

217-221-3315
twilliamson@whig.com

Classified Sales

CLASSIFIED RECRUITMENT SPECIALIST

Rachael DeMar

217-221-3392
rdemar@whig.com

Classified Sales Representative

Matthew Nation

217-221-3522
mnation@whig.com

Classified Sales Specialist

Kimberly Walton

217-221-3394
kwalton@whig.com