Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Newsroom: news@whig.com

Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a coming event: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Advertising Leadership

Production/Creative Services Director

Karen Hull

217-221-3380
khull@whig.com

Classified Advertising Manager

Shelly Bissell

217-221-3337
sbissell@whig.com

Advertising Assistant

Advertising Assistant

Patrick Flesner

217-221-3335
pflesner@whig.com

Advertising Sales

Account Executive

Whitney Allerheiligen

217-221-3305
wallerheiligen@whig.com

Account Executive

Robert Warner

217-221-3312
rwarner@whig.com

Account Executive

Nathan Halfpap

217-221-3302
nhalfpap@whig.com

Account Executive

Beth Peters

217-221-3313
bpeters@whig.com

Account Executive

Samantha Elliott

217-221-3302
selliott@whig.com

Business Development Manager

Joe Middendorf

217-221-3303
jmiddendorf@whig.com

Account Executive

Tamara Reed

217-221-3312
treed@whig.com

Account Executive

Terri Robbins

217-221-3302
trobbins@whig.com

Account Executive

Trisha Williamson

217-221-3315
twilliamson@whig.com

Classified Sales

Classified Recruitment Specialist

Jordan Allen

217-221-3513
jallen@whig.com

Classified Commercial Account Executive

Jennifer Bohrer

217-221-3393
jbohrer@whig.com

CLASSIFIED RECRUITMENT SPECIALIST

Rachael DeMar

217-221-3392
rdemar@whig.com