Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Quincify digital services: Click here

Newsroom: news@whig.com
Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Advertising Leadership

Director of Advertising

Gary Loftus

217-221-3309
gloftus@whig.com

Production/Creative Services Director

Karen Hull

217-221-3380
khull@whig.com

Classified Advertising Manager

Shelly Bissell

217-221-3337
sbissell@whig.com

Advertising Assistant

Advertising Assistant

Patrick Flesner

217-221-3335
pflesner@whig.com

Advertising Sales

Account Executive

Whitney Allerheiligen

217-221-3305
wallerheiligen@whig.com

Account Executive

Nathan Halfpap

217-221-3302
nhalfpap@whig.com

Account Executive

Beth Peters

217-221-3313
bpeters@whig.com

Business Development Manager

Joe Middendorf

217-221-3303
jmiddendorf@whig.com

Account Executive

Mitchell Provow

217-221-3458
mprovow@whig.com

Account Executive

Trisha Williamson

217-221-3315
twilliamson@whig.com

Classified Sales

Classified Private Party Specialist

Briana Parrish

217-221-3319
bparrish@whig.com

Classified Commercial Account Executive

Jennifer Bohrer

217-221-3393
jbohrer@whig.com

Classified Commercial Account Executive

Ann Kirlin

217-221-3388
akirlin@whig.com

Classified Commercial Account Executive

Keriann Leenerts

217-221-3398
kleenerts@whig.com