Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Digital Services: Click here

Newsroom: news@whig.com
Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Advertising Leadership

Director of Advertising

Gary Loftus

217-221-3309
gloftus@whig.com

Production/Creative Services Director

Karen Hull

217-221-3380
khull@whig.com

Classified Manager

Joe Middendorf

217-221-3337
jmiddendorf@whig.com

Advertising Assistant

Advertising Assistant

Denise Bockenfeld

217-221-3335
dbockenfeld@whig.com

Advertising Sales

Account Executive

Nathan Halfpap

217-231-3464
nhalfpap@whig.com

Account Executive

Beth Peters

217-221-3313
bpeters@whig.com

Account Executive

Eric Wait

217-221-3315
ewait@whig.com

Account Executive

Amanda Warning

217-231-3458
adrebes@whig.com

Account Executive

Whitney Allerheiligen

217-221-3305
wallerheiligen@whig.com

Classified Sales

Senior Classified Commercial Account Executive

Regina Atkins

217-221-3392
ratkins@whig.com

Classified Commercial Account Executive

Kristin Fennell

217-221-3388
kfennell@whig.com

Classified Private Party Specialist

Briana Parrish

217-221-3319
bparrish@whig.com

Classified Commercial Account Executive

Paige Bangert

217-221-3393
pbangert@whig.com

Classified Commercial Account Executive

Keriann Leenerts

217-221-3398
kleenerts@whig.com