DEAN'S LIST: St. Ambrose University

Posted: Mar. 26, 2017 12:01 am

DAVENPORT, Iowa -- St. Ambrose University recently released its dean's list for the fall 2016 semester. To be eligible, students must earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Local students named to the list include Aubrie Carlisle and Alyssa Willey of Carthage; Andrew Olson of Hamilton; and Anna Badamo, Bryce Brooks, Kylie Flynn, Conner Giesing, Adam Hutson, Kelsey Larson, Joseph McCaughey, Connor Obert, and Tucker Reid, all of Quincy.

Sign up for Email Alerts