Posted: Mar. 1, 2017 12:01 am Updated: Mar. 3, 2017 11:50 am

ROLLA, Mo. -- Missouri University of Science and Technology recently released its honors list for the fall 2016 semester. To be eligible students must earn a grade point average of 3.2 on a 4.0 scale.

Local students named to the list include Ashton Reitz of Bethel; Brandon Berhorst of Canton; John Rodhouse of Clarksville; William Lynch of Eolia; Melanie Blase and Elissa Mefford of Hannibal; Colton Hammond of Kahoka; Andrew Hodge of Knox City; Christopher Cunningham and Michael Lenz of Louisiana, Mo.; Ian Huddleston of Madison; Branden Drew of New London; Franklin Caldwell, Zachary Lewis, Chance Moore and Nancy Yegerlehner of Palmyra; Theodore Ebbesmeyer of Paris, Mo.; Matthew Mellon of Payson, Ill.; Corey Dodd of Perry, Mo.; and William Castillo, Chase Crossan and Shawn Foster of Quincy, Ill.

Sign up for Email Alerts